Hi, my name is Carlos, I want you to understand real quick that no matter where you are, no matter what you’re going through, you’re never alone. It doesn’t matter how high your mistakes are or how deep you have sunk, God’s love is deeper than your problem and He could lift you right back up. Believe me I know how it feels because I’ve been though it before, you feel lonely, you feel like you’ve lost your purpose, you no longer feel the presence of God, but you see I’ve learned that God never leaves us, it’s us that leaves him, it’s us that in certain times of our lives put other things before him. We get distracted in life and lose focus on the things that really matter. We sometimes drive off the road or make the wrong turn, and God just want you to come back home where you left him. When you put him in front of your problems, in front of work, school, family, God is enough to sustain you, to give you strength, and to give you wisdom in every decision that you make, but without him the stress of the world will lay on your shoulders and you’re going to feel like you’re going through this alone. But the truth is you’re not alone, when we put our lives in his hands, He will put peace in our heart, even when sometimes you don’t feel him, keep praying and have faith, and know that He is out there fighting your battles and clearing the road ahead. When you accept God into your life, there’s no reason to feel lonely or lost, Isaiah 41:10 says “So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand”. So what I really want you to get from this video is that God never changes, He’s always with you, and as long as you keep waking up every morning, it’s enough evidence that He’s not finished with you. May the Gospel give you life, and don’t forget to live faithfully. God bless.

Watch the video to this blog:

Visit my YouTube channel and subscribe for inspiring videos to help you grow spiritually:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCS9fWL4UUc5Fw89jeP_IkCw

